Hooh...Kevätflunssa sai otteen pariksi viikoksi. Ääni lähti ja olin aika kuollut. Nyt on jo parempi. Vielä kun joskus ehtisi neulomaan...Loppukokeet lähestyy uhkaavasti. Ehkä sitten taas niiden jälkeen riittää aikaa. Toivottavasti.

Reilun kuukauden päästä sitä ollanki jo sitten kotona. Siellä on muutenkin varmaan vähemmän häiriötekijöitä. Nolottaa, kun olen hylännyt puikot tuonne lipaston päälle...


I thought I was able to avoid it but then it got me in the best spring time, cold and laryngitis (however_it_is_spelled). So I lost my voice and was totally dead for two weeks. Now it's way better, I can even talk!!! Just wish I had some time to knit one of these days but no, the final exams are coming. Maybe when I'm finally done with the school I'll find time. Hopefully.

Bit over a month and I'm home again. I think there's less distractions there. I'm soooo embarrassed that I've abandonned my needles over there above the drawer....